Medical Marijuana Toronto - Facebook  CBD Oil Toronto - Twitter  Cannabis Oil Toronto - Google Plus Medical Marijuana Toronto - Instagram
Sisters of the Valley Toronto - Live Help Cannabis Oil Toronto - Text Now   Store
Medical Marijuana Toronto - Scroll Down
HEALTH CANADA LICENSED GROWERS
(CANNABIS PHARMACIES)
Medical Marijuana Toronto - Growers

We work within the Access to Cannabis for Medical Purposes system (ACMPR) where growers have been licensed by Health Canada to supply medical marijuana to patients by mail. There are many producers who have a variety of different strains of cannabis, and also cannabis oil. You will need a prescription from a doctor to submit to one of the following growers.

We can assist you with the process and to see a prescribing doctor if you need help. Contact us at 905-286-4420 or email to info@cannarelief420.ca

There are many reputable Canadian growers of safe, standardized medicinal cannabis. You can be sure that the following list includes ONLY the best growers in Canada. You cannot visit them in person, but you can visit their websites for more information.(Alphabetically listed).

NOTE: You do not need to purchase from a grower in your province.

Company Name Location Website Phone
Abcann Medicinals Napanee, ON abcann.ca 1-855-322-2266
Aphria Leamington, ON aphria.ca 1-844-427-4742
Aurora Cannabis Cremona, AB auroramj.com 1-844-928-7672
Beleave Hamilton, ON beleave.com 1-844-235-3283
Broken Coast Ladysmith, BC brokencoast.ca 1-888-486-7579
Canada's Island Garden Charlottetown, PEI canadasislandgarden.com 1-844-470-5500
Canna Farms Hope, BC cannafarms.ca 1-855-244-9158
Cannimed Saskatoon, SK cannimed.ca 1-855-787-1577
Canntrust Toronto, ON canntrust.ca 1-855-794-2266
Delta 9 Biotech Winnipeg, MB delta9.ca 1-855-245-1259
Emblem Cannabis Paris, ON emblemcannabis.com 1-844-546-3633
Emerald Health Victoria, BC emeraldhealth.ca 1-800-757-3536
Green Relief Puslinch, ON greenrelief.ca 1-855-841-2009
Hydropothecary Gatineau, PQ thehydropothecary.com 1-844-406-1852
Maricann Langton, ON maricann.com 1-844-627-4226
Organigram Moncton, NB organigram.ca 1-855-961-9420
Peace Naturals Project Stayner, ON peacenaturals.com 1-866-647-3223
RedeCan Pharm Ridgeville, ON redecan.ca 1-844-892-6788
Solace Health Mississauga, ON solacehealth.com 1-844-976-5223
THC Biomed Kewlona, BC thcbiomed.com 1-844-842-6337
Tilray Nainamo, BC tilray.ca 1-844-845-7291
Weed MD Aylmer, ON weedmd.com 1-844-933-3636
Whistler Medical Whistler, BC whistlermedicalmarijuana.com 1-604-962-3440

At Canna Relief Consulting Canada Inc. we specialize in connecting qualified patients with legal sources of Medical Marijuana in Toronto and Canada such as Sisters of The Valley products, CBD Oil, and Cannabis Oil. Contact us today to determine your eligibility! More information on Medical Marijuana Toronto can be found by browsing the rest of our site at cannarelief420.ca. Contact Canna Relief Consulting Canada Inc. today for more information regarding Medical Marijuana in Toronto and how it may help your symptoms.